Show/Hide

                                            AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY WATER/SEWER UTILITY CALLS, CALL (850) 233-5050

Public Records Requests, Click HERE. National, state and local regulations for your rental property. Click HERE.
flag2 For Flag Warning System Click HERE.

Utilities Department

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

CITY OF PANAMA CITY BEACH
UTILITIES ADMINISTRATION & ENGINEERING DEPARTMENT

116 South Arnold Road
Panama City Beach, Florida 32413
Open Monday – Friday 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM

Public Services Building 

TO REPORT A WATER LEAK OR SEWER ISSUE, PLEASE CALL:
Monday-Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM: (850) 233-5054, ext. 2420
After Hours & Weekends: (850) 233-5050

 

UTILITIES STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION:

Albert E. Shortt, P. E., Utilities Director
Email: ashortt@pcbgov.com
Telephone: 850-233-5054, ext. 2404
Fax: 850-233-5116

Leah Bailey, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
Email: lbailey@pcbgov.com
Telephone: 850-233-5054, ext. 2420  
Fax: 850-233-5116

Mark Shaeffer, P. E., Utilities Engineer
Email: mshaeffer@pcbgov.com
Telephone: 850-233-5054, ext. 2231  
Fax: 850-233-5116

Michael Roe, E.I. Utilities Engineer
Email: mroe@pcbgov.com
Telephone: 850-233-5054, ext. 2410  
Fax: 850-233-5116

James Appleby, Inspector
Email: jappleby@pcbgov.com
Telephone: 850-233-5054, ext. 2232  
Fax: 850-233-5116

Derrick Schull, Inspector 
Email: dschull@pcbgov.com
Telephone: 850-233-5054, ext. 2408  
Fax: 850-233-5116

Mike Sparks, CAD Technician
Email: msparks@pcbgov.com
Telephone: 850-233-5054 ext. 2233
Fax: 850-233-5116

Lance Shewman, CAD Technician
Telephone: 850-233-5054 ext. 2405
Email: lshewman@pcbgov.com
Fax: 850-233-5116