Show/Hide

                                          AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY WATER/SEWER UTILITY CALLS, CALL (850) 233-5050

CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION.
Public Records Requests, Click HERE. National, state and local regulations for your rental property, Click HERE.
PAY WATER BILL. CRA Special Assessment, Click HERE.  flag2 For Flag Warning System Click HERE.

Utilities Department

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 West Bay Aerial

The Utilities Department consists of five separate divisions – Utilities Administration and Engineering, Underground Utilities, Wastewater Treatment, Utility Billing and Customer Service and Water Pumping and Distribution. Each division collectively provides integrated operations to ensure of a safe water supply and dependable wastewater collection and treatment system.

Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Contact Information:

Al Shortt, P. E., Utilities Director
Email: ashortt@pcbgov.com
Telephone: (850) 233-5054, ext. 2404
Fax: (850) 233-5116

Leah Bailey, Senior Administrative Support Specialist
Email: lbailey@pcbgov.com
Telephone: (850) 233-5054, ext. 2420  
Fax: (850) 233-5116

Mark Shaeffer, P. E., Utilities Engineer 
Email: mshaeffer@pcbgov.com
Telephone: (850) 233-5054, ext. 2321  
Fax: (850) 233-5116

Marcie Douglas, P.E., Utilities Engineer 
Email: mdouglas@pcbgov.com
Telephone: (850) 233-5054, ext. 2410  
Fax: (850) 233-5116

Jimmy Appleby, Field Inspector
Email: jappleby@pcbgov.com
Telephone: (850) 233-5054, ext. 2232  
Fax: (850) 233-5116

Derrick Schull, Field Inspector 
Email: dschull@pcbgov.com
Telephone: (850) 233-5054, ext. 2408  
Fax: (850) 233-5116

Mike Sparks, CAD Technician
Email: msparks@pcbgov.com
Telephone: (850) 233-5054 ext. 2233
Fax: (850) 233-5116

Lance Shewman, CAD Technician
Telephone: (850) 233-5054 ext. 2405
Email: lshewman@pcbgov.com
Fax: (850) 233-5116