Show/Hide

                                            AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY WATER/SEWER UTILITY CALLS, CALL (850) 233-5050

Panama City Beach Fire Service Assessment Information. Click HERE.
Fire Service Assessment Quick Search Engine. Click HERE.
The City has a new Facebook Page: City of Panama City Beach-Government.
We have listed several national, state and local regulations that you will find helpful for your rental property. Click HERE.
flag2 For Flag Warning System Click HERE.

Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
Park
PCB Complex Master Plan_Page_8

 

The Panama City Beach Administration Office is located at the City Hall Annex, 110 South Arnold Road, Panama City Beach, Florida. Within the Administration Building reside the Mayor, City Manager, Deputy City Clerk, Assistant to City Manager for Finance, Human Resources/Payroll, Accounts Payable, Civil Services Secretary, City Receptionist and Executive Assistant to Mayor and City Manager. Please use the following contact information to contact the City Administration staff at the City:

City Hall Address:
110 South Arnold Road,
Panama City Beach, FL  32413
Phone: (850) 233-5100
Fax: (850) 233-5108 

Mario Gisbert, City Manager
mgisbert@pcbgov.com

Holly White, Assistant to City Manager for Finance
hwhite@pcbgov.com

Lori Philput, Human Resources/Risk Management
lphilput@pcbgov.com

Mary Jan Bossert, Senior Administrative Support Specialist- Civil Service
mjbossert @pcbgov.com

Angel Agee, Accounts Payable Specialist
Angel@pcbgov.com

Carrie Jagers, Payroll Specialist
cjagers@pcbgov.com

Becky Cox, Receptionist
bcox@pcbgov.com

Jo Smith, Executive Assistant to Mayor & City Manager and City Clerk
jsmith@pcbgov.com