Show/Hide

                                          AFTER HOURS EMERGENCY WATER/SEWER UTILITY CALLS, CALL (850) 233-5050

CORONAVIRUS INFORMATION.
Public Records Requests, Click HERE. National, state and local regulations for your rental property, Click HERE.
PAY WATER BILL. CRA Special Assessment, Click HERE.  flag2 For Flag Warning System Click HERE.

Administration

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
PCB Complex Master Plan
Park
PCB Complex Master Plan_Page_8

 

The Panama City Beach Administration Office is located inside City Hall, 17007 Panama City Beach Parkway, Panama City Beach, Florida. Within the City Hall reside the Mayor, City Manager, City Clerk, Assistant to City Manager for Finance, Human Resources/Risk Management, Payroll, Accounts Payable, Civil Services, Public Information Officer, City Receptionist and Executive Assistant to Mayor and City Manager. The PCB City Council Chambers used for City Council, Planning Board, Parks and Recreation Board, Civil Service and other meetings, is located in the City Hall. City Hall hours are 7:30 a.m.-4 p.m.

Please use the following contact information to contact the City Administration staff at the City:

City Hall Address:
17007 Panama City Beach Pkwy,
Panama City Beach, FL  32413
Phone: (850) 233-5100
Fax: (850) 233-5108 

Tony O'Rourke, City Manager
torourke@pcbgov.com

Jo Smith, Interim City Clerk and Executive Assistant to Mayor & City Manager
jsmith@pcbgov.com

Debbie Ward, Public Information Officer
dward@pcbgov.com

Holly White, Assistant to City Manager for Finance
hwhite@pcbgov.com

Lori Philput, Human Resources/Risk Management
lphilput@pcbgov.com

Sherry Herrington, Senior Administrative Support Specialist- Civil Service
sherrington@pcbgov.com

Angel Agee, Accounts Payable Specialist
Angel@pcbgov.com

Carrie Jagers, Payroll Specialist
cjagers@pcbgov.com

Becky Cox, Receptionist
bcox@pcbgov.com