City Council Members

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option




Pictured from left: Councilman Michael Jarman, Councilman Geoff McConnell, Mayor Mark Sheldon, Councilman Phil Chester and Councilman Paul Casto.

Mayor Mark Sheldon 
Current Term: 2020 - 2024
First elected: 2020
Cell (850) 890-7655
E-mail: Mayor Mark Sheldon 

Ward 1 Councilman Paul Casto
Current Term: 2018 - 2022
First elected: 2018
Cell (850) 832-5018
E-mail:  Councilman Paul Casto

Ward 2 Councilman Phil Chester
Current Term: 2020 - 2024
First elected: 2016
Cell (850) 867-2609
E-mail: Councilman Phil Chester

Ward 3 Councilman and Vice Mayor Geoff McConnell 
Current Term: 2018 - 2022
First elected: 2018
Cell (850) 387-8839
E-mail: Councilman Geoff McConnell

Ward 4 Councilman Michael Jarman
Current Term: 2020-2024
First elected: 2020
Cell (850) 890-7437
E-mail: Councilman Michael Jarman

CITY HALL is located at: 17007 Panama City Beach Pkwy, Panama City Beach, Florida 32413 
Phone: (850) 233-5100. The Fax number for all Council is (850) 233-5108

WARD MAP (click to view larger version as pdf)




Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer